Ontario Universities

View Ontario Universities in a map

There are 14 Ontario universities participating in the OBW Program, each of which offers programs in a broad range of disciplines. Baden-Württemberg students can get information on specific universities' admissions requirements, etc., for the OBW Exchange from the brochure Information for Applicants.

Before selecting potential host universities in Ontario, we advise you to study in the booklet 2017-2018 Information for Baden-Württemberg Applicants, published by the Ontario Program Office. This contains general and university-specific information that is essential to your ability to make informed choices. A new edition of this booklet appears every fall for the use of students applying to begin their studies in Ontario the following September.

Canadian Swallowtail, Algonquin Park
Photo: Mark Webber